Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors currently consists of individuals who have a major interest in relieving the burden of cancer throughout Scotland.


Professor Robert J C Steele CBE

Professor Annie S Anderson

Dr David H. Brewster

Mr Malcolm Chisholm

Bryan Christie

Professor David Weller

Prof O James Garden CBE

Mr Alan Hartley

Dr Gozde Ozakinci

Miss Farhat Din